Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. Did we earn your top marks today?

We invite you to leave some feedback for us. You can fill out a form here or contact our team directly. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike C., Savannah, GA 21 Mar 2017
Jaguar Hilton Head has hands down the most customer friendly and efficient dealer service department I've used in a half century of vehicle maintenance. From greeting customers by name at the door, quickly assessing maintenance issues, seamlessly arranging quality loan cars, to handling incident...als quickly and never letting a car out of the shop without a wash: they are a quality professional operation from top to bottom. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick M., Wilbraham, MA 21 Mar 2017
Great experience. I did most of my communication by email and over the phone and it could not have gone smoother. When I got to the dealership there were no surprises just 100% honesty and drove away extremely happy.
5 rate
Yelp
Justin W., Atlanta, GA 21 Mar 2017
Ok, so who in their right mind gives a dealership anywhere a 5 star rating?  I do.  I'm one of those people that buys/sells cars pretty regularly... usually once every 3 years, but recently once a year (don't judge me).  So I've kinda gotten used to the song and dance, but I'm sti...ll pretty aggressive throughout the transaction.  Well, I met Lucan (General Manager) at a track event in Atlanta and then he invited me to a track event in Savannah, where I met Tony (Sales).  Both of them are GREAT guys and while at the track, they never once mentioned me buying a car from them or anything of the like.  I had a Porsche 911 and although I loved the car, I wanted to get into something a little cheaper to take the track (didn't want to get my feelings hurt with high repair costs).  So I was on the hunt for either an STI or a Corvette.  Once I made my intentions known, Lucan joined my hunting party with full enthusiasm.  Although we were in different cities, he hunted down all kinds of options for me, but none of them checked the box for me (I'm way too picky).  Then he found a Roush Mustang for me.  Initially, I told him there is NO way I'd trade in a 911 for a Mustang.  So he found a BMW M3 option for me.  I decided to make the 3-4 hour drive to test drive the M3 and the Mustang (since I was gonna be there anyway).  I figured worst case scenario, I'd drive my wonderful 911 back home with no regrets.Although I arrived late, Lucan and Tony were both VERY accommodating and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles back to back and did not rush me to a decision, despite the fact that they were ready to close for the day.  By the time I decided on the Roush Mustang (he was right, it is THAT special of a car), everyone was gone for the day, except for the Sales and Finance Managers.  They kept a skeleton staff available for me until I decided and completed the paperwork.  Lucan spent a lot of time explaining pricing to me and in the end, I not only received great value on my trade in, but also a great price on the new car!  Derek (Finance Manager) was also very accommodating and wrote up my deal based on the open lenders at the time, but was able to find better rates for me on Monday morning!Again, I have dealt with tons of dealerships in the past, but I guarantee... no matter where I live in the future, I'll be contacting the crew at New River Auto Mall for my next vehicle!!  And I have already referred a number of close friends to them as well.  Here's something Lucan said that pretty much sums up his philosophy on car sales (I'm paraphrasing): It's not about getting the most money you can out of someone for one transaction... it's about establishing a relationship based on trust so that you get a customer for life.  Well, Lucan... you now have another customer for life.  Thank you and your team for ALL your help!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Suesue 11 Mar 2017
This is the second Jaguar I have purchased this year. In previous years, we have been impressed with the service, and the autos are superb.
5 rate
Cars.com
Penny Blankenship 19 Feb 2017
Devin was patient. I came to view a 2016 Land Rover. I was instead driven to buy a 2017 Jaguar F Pace. I guess I went from a car that I thought was Ok to a car that I love..
4 rate
Cars.com
Jcollins 17 Feb 2017
This is my 5th vehicle purchase from this dealership and from sales person extraordinaire, Kyle Bailey. He always makes the process easy, and he always finds me the right car. You cannot go wrong if you contact him for your next vehicle purchase! Highly recommend, and I love my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Z12 29 Jan 2017
Everyone we dealt with from the initial call to the signing of our final documents was courteous and gave the feeling that our needs were a priority. Our agent and the Finance Manager both worked together to get us into a great Jag at an affordable price. They went above and beyond merely selling a ...vehicle. Excellent service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 27 Jan 2017
I cannot say enough good things about this dealership! I had a fantastic experience from start to finish! My salesperson Kyle and the general sales manager Jake both went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. There were no high pressure tactics.
5 rate
Cars.com
123Go 25 Jan 2017
Having been a Jaguar owner for a number of years, and bringing my cars to this dealership, I have grown to enjoy their personal interaction with me as client. They have always been honest with me; and now that I needed a new car, the attention to finding what I needed was very important to them.... Jude was a very good team member in making sure all my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable with my purchase. He seemed dedicated to his role in representing Jaguar in a solid way, and made sure I had everything that I needed. I love my new car! Allyson Harden Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tommyp 17 Jan 2017
I have purchased countless cars over the last 45 years or so - yes, I'm old - but the customer service I received from Kyle and the sales manager, Jake, was unsurpassed. I did not but a Jaguar, but a pre-owned Lexus LS 460. I was treated like the king that I am! Kidding, but my point is, I would gi...ve them an 11 on a 10 point scale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Genesis
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Hyundai
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Volkswagen
Hardeeville, SC
Jaguar Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Land Rover Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Porsche of Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Savannah Fiat
Savannah, GA
Savannah Volkswagen
Savannah, GA
Subaru of Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC