Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our products and services. Did we earn your top marks today?

We invite you to leave some feedback for us. You can fill out a form here or contact our team directly. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
498 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike C., Savannah, GA 21 Mar 2017
Jaguar Hilton Head has hands down the most customer friendly and efficient dealer service department I've used in a half century of vehicle maintenance. From greeting customers by name at the door, quickly assessing maintenance issues, seamlessly arranging quality loan cars, to handling incident...als quickly and never letting a car out of the shop without a wash: they are a quality professional operation from top to bottom. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick M., Wilbraham, MA 21 Mar 2017
Great experience. I did most of my communication by email and over the phone and it could not have gone smoother. When I got to the dealership there were no surprises just 100% honesty and drove away extremely happy.
5 rate
Yelp
Justin W., Atlanta, GA 21 Mar 2017
Ok, so who in their right mind gives a dealership anywhere a 5 star rating?  I do.  I'm one of those people that buys/sells cars pretty regularly... usually once every 3 years, but recently once a year (don't judge me).  So I've kinda gotten used to the song and dance, but I'm sti...ll pretty aggressive throughout the transaction.  Well, I met Lucan (General Manager) at a track event in Atlanta and then he invited me to a track event in Savannah, where I met Tony (Sales).  Both of them are GREAT guys and while at the track, they never once mentioned me buying a car from them or anything of the like.  I had a Porsche 911 and although I loved the car, I wanted to get into something a little cheaper to take the track (didn't want to get my feelings hurt with high repair costs).  So I was on the hunt for either an STI or a Corvette.  Once I made my intentions known, Lucan joined my hunting party with full enthusiasm.  Although we were in different cities, he hunted down all kinds of options for me, but none of them checked the box for me (I'm way too picky).  Then he found a Roush Mustang for me.  Initially, I told him there is NO way I'd trade in a 911 for a Mustang.  So he found a BMW M3 option for me.  I decided to make the 3-4 hour drive to test drive the M3 and the Mustang (since I was gonna be there anyway).  I figured worst case scenario, I'd drive my wonderful 911 back home with no regrets.Although I arrived late, Lucan and Tony were both VERY accommodating and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles back to back and did not rush me to a decision, despite the fact that they were ready to close for the day.  By the time I decided on the Roush Mustang (he was right, it is THAT special of a car), everyone was gone for the day, except for the Sales and Finance Managers.  They kept a skeleton staff available for me until I decided and completed the paperwork.  Lucan spent a lot of time explaining pricing to me and in the end, I not only received great value on my trade in, but also a great price on the new car!  Derek (Finance Manager) was also very accommodating and wrote up my deal based on the open lenders at the time, but was able to find better rates for me on Monday morning!Again, I have dealt with tons of dealerships in the past, but I guarantee... no matter where I live in the future, I'll be contacting the crew at New River Auto Mall for my next vehicle!!  And I have already referred a number of close friends to them as well.  Here's something Lucan said that pretty much sums up his philosophy on car sales (I'm paraphrasing): It's not about getting the most money you can out of someone for one transaction... it's about establishing a relationship based on trust so that you get a customer for life.  Well, Lucan... you now have another customer for life.  Thank you and your team for ALL your help!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K B., Boston, MA 16 Mar 2017
Absolutely fantastic service!  Aimee & Doozer really took care of us. Our vehicle broke down while we were on vacation, the air conditioner quit working!  They got us in, had parts (compressor) in stock and got us up & running that same day. The price was quite reasonable, about the same a...s the quote we got from an independent mechanic. Better yet, they also provided a loaner car so we didn't have to wait at dealer while repair was completed. The most important thing I would mention is their attitude,  super positive, very empathetic and understanding.  Just the BEST, the best service I've ever had at a dealer. Very happy with service, price & quality of repair.  We highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Don S., Chattanooga, TN 16 Mar 2017
I have never bought a car on vacation before now but the staff here made it super easy to do business with them. I dealt with Ken Bush (former Marine) and he was first class through the whole experience. I had some special requests on purchase of the new car which took a few days to get setup for me... and Ken was great at keeping me up to date with the progress every day. I felt like I was treated fairly throughout the negotiation and they never got pushy like so many dealers do. The dealership facility is really nice and shares space with Audi so if you are looking for a dealership I can recommend them without hesitation. My dealings also involved the service department and he was also professional and took the time to explain the details of everything I had added to the car before picking it up. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Suesue 11 Mar 2017
This is the second Jaguar I have purchased this year. In previous years, we have been impressed with the service, and the autos are superb.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suesue 11 Mar 2017
This is the second Jaguar I have purchased this year. In previous years, we have been impressed with the service, and the autos are superb.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar Mendez 10 Mar 2017
From begging to end the sales experience was easy and helpful. Sunny and Mario helped tremendously with the process and informed me how to operate my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
DANAGREEN 08 Mar 2017
Ray Fernandez provided me with excellent customer service and was able to take care of my vehicle need with quality professionalism. In fact, everyone that I had interactions with at the dealership provided me with extreme courtesy as well as superior service. I will absolutely refer them to others ...and plan to patronize them for all of my future vehicle needs and purchases. Dana Green Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bdadams 05 Mar 2017
Mr Khan and the entire staff at Hilton Head Volkswagen made this one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences for me and the family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Genesis
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Hyundai
Hardeeville, SC
Hilton Head Volkswagen
Hardeeville, SC
Jaguar Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Land Rover Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Porsche of Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC
Savannah Fiat
Savannah, GA
Savannah Volkswagen
Savannah, GA
Subaru of Hilton Head
Hardeeville, SC